£22.00 GBP was

Release Date: 11th November 2019

The forthcoming album by James Arthur will be out in the autumn. The album includes ‘Naked,’ ‘Empty Space’ and his latest single ‘Falling Like The Stars’ as well as a collection of new tracks.

Side A.

  1. You
  2. Finally Feel Good
  3. Marine Parade (2013)
  4. If We Can Get Through This We Can Get Through Anything

Side B.

  1. Car's Outside
  2. Quite Miss Home
  3. Treehouse
  4. Sad Eyes

Side C.

  1. Unconditionally
  2. Homicide Love
  3. Breathe
  4. Maybe
  5. Fall

Side D.

  1. Falling Like The Stars
  2. Empty Space
  3. Naked
  4. From Me To You I Hate Everybody

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you also want to pre-order the CD we recommend you place a separate order.